Members

City Council Members

The City of London Ohio Council meets monthly at the Council Chambers,
located at 6 E. 2nd St., London, Ohio 43140.


MINUTES TO COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE KEPT ON FILE IN THE MAYOR'S OFFICE

 

City of London Ohio Council Members:

President Joe Russell jrussell@ci.london.oh.us 419-944-3088
1st Ward Andrew Hitt ahitt@ci.london.oh.us 740-243-8901
2nd Ward Rich Hays rhays@ci.london.oh.us 614-432-4845
3rd Ward Anthony Smith asmith@ci.london.oh.us 740-506-5693
4th Ward Rex Castle rcastle659@ci.london.oh.us 614-205-7171
At-Large Josh Peters jpeters@ci.london.oh.us 740-537-0237
At-Large Brenda Russell brussell@ci.london.oh.us 740-852-3864
At-Large Henry Comer hcomer@ci.london.oh.us 614-270-2462
Clerk of Council Arlene Duffey   740-852-0975

 

Council Committees

Personnel & Finance 
Rex Castle: Chairman (614) 205-7171
Brenda Russell (740) 852-3864
Andrew Hitt (740) 243-8901

 

Public Services Parks & Recreation and Streets Dept
Josh Peters: Chairman (740) 837-0237
Brenda Russell (740) 852-3864
Henry Comer (614) 270-2462

 

Public Safety
Anthony Smith (740) 243-8901
Rich Hayes (614) 432-4845 
Andrew Hitt (740) 243-8901

 

 

Mayor's Office

admin

Police Department

police

Fire Department

fire

Recreation Department

london ohio city pool