City Directors

Contact City Directors

For your convenience, attached is a directory listing of the City of London Ohio Department Managers. For questions or concerns, contact the appropriate Department Head or stop by at the Administrative Office anytime during business hours. 

 

DepartmentContact PersonTitlePhoneE-Mail Address

Office of the Mayor
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 100
London, Ohio 43140                    

Patrick Closser Mayor 740-852-3243 pclosser@londonohio.gov
Administrative Office
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 100
London, Ohio 43140
Joe Mosier Safety-Service Director 740-852-3243 jmosier@londonohio.gov

Administrative Office
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 100
London, Ohio 43140

Amy Rees Executive Assistant 740-852-3243 arees@londonohio.gov

Police Division
10 E. First Street
London, Ohio 43140

Glenn Nicol Police Chief

740-852-1111
(non-emergency)

gnicol@londonohio.gov

Fire Department
103 E. High Street
London, Ohio 43140

Todd Eades Fire Chief

740-852-4297
(non-emergency)

eseades@londonohio.gov

Street Department
1460 St. Rt. 42
London, Ohio 43140

Bill Long Superintendent 740-852-1404 blong@londonohio.gov

Parks & Recreation Dept.
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 107
London, Ohio 43140

Tammy Braskett Parks & Rec
Director
740-852-4462 tbraskett@londonohio.gov

Building & Zoning Dept.
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 105
London, Ohio 43140

Paul Oswalt Code Enforcement Officer 740-852-7045 poswalt@londonohio.gov

Tax Department
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 103
London, Ohio 43140

Amy Marsh Assistant Tax Director 740-852-0693 amarsh@londonohio.gov

Office of the Auditor
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 101
London, Ohio 43140

 Lora Long City Auditor 740-852-1263  llong@londonohio.gov
Office of the Law Director
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 102
London, Ohio 43140
Jennifer Hitt Law Director 740-852-2170 jhitt@londonohio.gov

Office of the Treasurer
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 101
London, OH 43140

Jason Schwaderer Treasurer 740-852-1263 jschwaderer@columbus.rr.com

Water Department
20 S. Walnut St., Suite 104
London, Ohio 43140

Karolyn Gorman Office Manager 740-852-1867 kgorman@londonohio.gov

Water Plant
141 W. High Street
London, Ohio 43140

Marty Colwell Superintendent 740-852-9656 mcolwell@londonohio.gov

Sanitation
233 Jenkinson Avenue
London, Ohio 43140

Les Geyman Superintendent 740-852-5821 lgeyman@londonohio.gov

Waste Water/Sewer Plant
501 S. Main Street
London, Ohio 43140

Dan Leavitt Superintendent 740-852-0279 dleavitt@londonohio.gov