City Directors

Contact City Directors

For your convenience, attached is a directory listing of the City of London Ohio Department Managers. For questions or concerns, contact the appropriate Department Head or stop by at the Administrative Office anytime during business hours. 

 

DepartmentContact PersonTitlePhoneE-Mail Address

Administrative Office
6 E. 2nd Street
London, Ohio 43140

Patrick Closser Mayor 740-852-3243 pjclosser@ci.london.oh.us
Administrative Office
6 E. 2nd Street
London, Ohio 43140
Joe Mosier Safety-Service Director 740-852-3243 jmosier@ci.london.oh.us

Administrative Office
6 E. 2nd Street
London, Ohio 43140

Amy Rees Executive Assistant 740-852-3243 arees@ci.london.oh.us

Police Department
10 E. First Street
London, Ohio 43140

Glenn Nicol Police Chief

740-852-1111
(non-emergency)

gnicol@lpdoh.com

Fire Department
103 E. High Street
London, Ohio 43140

Todd Eades Fire Chief

740-852-4297
(non-emergency)

firechief@ci.london.oh.us

Street Department
103 E. High Street
London, Ohio 43140

Nathan Ernst Superintendent 740-852-1404 nernst@ci.london.oh.us

Parks & Recreation Department
102 S. Main Street
London, Ohio 43140

Tammy Braskett Parks & Rec Director 740-852-4462 tbraskett@ci.london.oh.us

Building and Zoning Department
102 S. Main Street
London, Ohio 43140

Paul Oswalt Code Enforcement Officer 740-852-7045 poswalt@ci.london.oh.us

Tax Department
8 E. 1st Street
London, Ohio 43140

Amy Marsh Tax Director 740-852-0693 rcourter@ci.london.oh.us

Auditor
102 S. Main Street
London, Ohio 43140

Nick Szabo City Auditor 740-852-1263 nszabo@rrohio.com
Law Department
102 S. Main Street
London, Ohio 43140
Zahid Siddiqi Law Director 740-852-2170 zsiddiqi@ci.london.oh.us

Treasury Department
102 S. Main Street
London, OH 43140

Jason Schwaderer Treasurer 740-852-1263 jschwaderer@columbus.rr.com

Water Department
100 S. Main Street
London, Ohio 43140

Karolyn Gorman Office Manager 740-852-1867 kgorman@ci.london.oh.us

Water Plant
141 W. High Street
London, Ohio 43140

Marty Colwell Superintendent 740-852-9656 mcolwell@ci.london.oh.us

Sanitation
233 Jenkinson Avenue
London, Ohio 43140

Les Geyman Superintendent 740-852-5821 lgeyman@ci.london.oh.us

Sewer Plant
4080 SR 56
London, Ohio 43140

Dan Leavitt Superintendent 740-852-0279 dleavitt@ci.london.oh.us

Mayor's Office

admin

Police Department

police

Fire Department

fire

Recreation Department

london ohio city pool